Together

at a distance?

We are here for you again! With all the comforts you are used to from Hotel Kertess. After the difficult time we have endured together, it is finally time to BE HUMAN again. The beautiful ST. Anton is already waiting for you. A nature park right on your doorstep.

Here we have compiled the most important INFOS so that you can enjoy your holiday to the full as usual.

We are looking forward to seeing YOU!

Arrival in Austria:

Prerequisite for arrival is a negative PCR or antigen test, which is not older than 48 hours at your check-in. Upon presentation of a vaccination certificate (from 22 days after the first vaccination up to a maximum of one year) or a written confirmation of proven recovery (up to 6 months) the negative test is not required.

GERMAN GUESTS:

Need a Coronatest at departure which is not older than 48 hours! This is paid once in your vacation by us, all further tests are to be paid for EURO 25.00 per test. We also offer free self-tests at the reception.

SWISS GUESTS:

Are exempt from mandatory testing on return home, as Switzerland does not require any return travel tests!

GENESED or IMPEDED:

You do not need any tests. With proof of your documents you are exempt from testing!

Status 1 JULY 2021
The measures are continuously adapted to the official requirements of the Austrian federal government!
(Changes at short notice must be expected daily)

Gemeinsam

auf Abstand?

Wir sind wieder für Sie da! 
Mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie vom Hotel Kertess gewöhnt sind. Nach der schwierigen Zeit, die wir gemeinsam überstanden haben, heißt es nun endlich wieder MENSCH SEIN DÜRFEN. Das wunderschönen ST. Anton wartet schon auf Sie. Ein Naturpark gleich vor der Haustüre.

Hier haben wir die wichtigstsen INFOS  zusammengestellt, damit Sie wie gewohnt Ihren Urlaub in vollen zügen genießen können.

Wir freuen uns auf SIE!

Anreise nach Österreich:

Voraussetzung für die Anreise ist ein negativer PCR- oder Antigentest, welcher bei Ihrem Check-In nicht älter als 48 Stunden ist. Bei Vorlage eines Impfnachweises (ab 22 Tagen nach der Erstimpfung bis maximal zu einem Jahr) oder einer schriftlichen Bestätigung der nachweislichen Genesung (bis 6 Monate) entfällt der Negativtest.

DEUTSCHE GÄSTE:

Benötigen bei der Abreise einen Coronatest welcher nicht älter als 48 Stunden ist! Dieser wird einmalig in Ihrem Urlaub von uns bezahlt, alle weiteren Tests sind selbst zu bezahlen für EURO 25,00 pro Test. Auch bieten wir kostenfreie Selbstschnelltests an der Rezeption an.

SCHWEIZER GÄSTE:

Sind von der Testpflicht bei der Heimreise ausgenommen, da die Schweiz keinerlei Rückreisetests verlangt!

GENESEN oder GEIMPFT:

Sie benötigen keinerlei Tests. Mit Nachweis Ihrer Dokumente sind Sie von Testungen befreit!

Stand 1. JULI 2021
Die Maßnahmen werden laufend an die offiziellen Vorgaben der österreichischen Bundesregierung angepasst!
(Mit kurzfristigen Änderungen muss täglich gerechnet werden)