Enjoy & experience wonderful moments with us

Our 52 rooms are spacious, bright and furnished in traditional style. We attach great importance to healthy, comfortable beds and to high-quality furniture, made with wood from our forests by our village carpenter. The lovingly selected curtains and floor lamps, which bring warm, cosy light into the rooms, ensure a pleasant stay.
CHECK AVAILABILITY

Suites

Our spacious suites offer two persons or parents with two children a lot of space to feel comfortable. Wooden furniture and lovingly selected fabrics ensure plenty of living comfort. The separate bedrooms make it possible for the kids to enjoy their TV programme while the parents plan their holiday in the cosy sitting area or simply relax with a glass of wine.

  • 48 – 58 m2

  • Kingsize double bed

  • Comfortable sitting area

  • Partial balcony

  • Non smokers

Double room

Our double rooms offer comfort for couples of all ages. A small sitting area in the room offers space for a cosy get-together, even in cold weather. In addition to the cosy furnishings made of wood and matching fabrics, the view over the mountains provides an alpine feel-good atmosphere.
  • 15-25 m2

  • Kingsize double bed

  • Partial sitting area

  • Small desk

  • Non smokers

Twin room

Our comfortable and lovingly furnished twin rooms welcome you with two separate single beds. An ideal choice for guests who wish to share a room but do not want to give up personal areas.

  • 15 – 20 m2

  • Two separate beds

  • Small desk

  • Non smokers

Single room

Even those who travel alone will feel more than comfortable with us. The wooden furniture provides warmth and familiarity.

  • 13 – 15 m2

  • Single bed or French bed

  • Small desk

  • Partial sitting area

  • Non smokers

WELLNESS & SPA

 

Spa Center

More details

BEST RESTAURANT

 

Dining service

More details

Genießen & wunderbare Momente bei uns erleben

Unsere 52 Zimmer sind geräumig, hell und in traditionellem Stil eingerichtet. Wir legen großen Wert auf gesunde, gemütliche Betten und auf hochwertige Möbel, die mit Holz aus unseren Wäldern von unserem Dorftischler angefertigt wurden. Die liebevoll ausgesuchten Vorhängen und Stehlampen, die warmes, gemütliches Licht in die Räume bringen, sorgen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt.
VERFÜGBARKEIT PRÜFEN

Suiten

Unsere großzügigen Suiten bietet zwei Personen oder Eltern mit zwei Kindern viel Platz zum Wohlfühlen. Holzmöbel und liebevoll ausgewählte Stoffe sorgen für reichlich Wohnkomfort. Die getrennten Schlafräume machen es möglich, dass die Kids ihr Fernsehprogramm genießen, während die Eltern auf der gemütlichen Sitzecke den Urlaubstag planen oder einfach nur mit einem Glas Wein entspannen.

  • 48 – 58 m2

  • Kingsize Doppelbett

  • Wohlfühl-Sitzecke

  • Teilweise Balkon

  • Nichtraucher

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Doppelzimmer bieten Komfort für Paare jeden Alters. Eine kleine Sitzecke im Zimmer bietet Platz für ein gemütliches Miteinander, auch bei kaltem Wetter. Neben der gemütlichen Einrichtung aus Holz und den dazu passenden Stoffen, sorgt der Blick über die Berge für eine alpine Wohlfühlatmosphäre.
  • 15-25 m2

  • Kingsize Doppelbett

  • Teilweise Sitzecke

  • Kleiner Schreibtisch

  • Nichtraucher

Twin-Zimmer

Unsere gemütlichen und liebevoll ausgestatteten Twin Zimmer begrüßen Sie mit zwei getrennten Einzelbetten.  Eine ideale Wahl für Gäste, die sich ein Zimmer teilen möchten und dennoch nicht auf persönliche Bereiche verzichten möchten.

  • 15 – 20 m2

  • Zwei separate Betten

  • Kleiner Schreibtisch

  • Nichtraucher

Einzelzimmer

Auch wer allein reist, wird sich bei uns mehr als wohlfühlen. Die Einrichtung aus Holz sorgt für Wärme und Vertrautheit.

  • 13 – 15 m2

  • Einzelbett oder Französisches Bett

  • Kleiner Schreibtisch

  • Teilweise Sitzecke

  • Nichtraucher

WELLNESS & SPA

 

Spa Center

Mehr Details

BEST RESTAURANT

 

Dining Service

Mehr Details