Ladies First Hotel St. Anton – Indescribably female
January belongs to women in St. Anton am Arlberg: skiing on the slopes, in the SPA or shopping: During the wellness weeks from 6 to 27 January, women winter sports enthusiasts are spoiled.
Whether it’s a trip with your best friend, a trip with the whole group of ladies or a weekend with your mom – January in Ski Arlberg definitely belongs to the women. True to the credo “Ladies first”, numerous discounts await all female guests in St. Anton for three weeks.
Equipped with the “Ladies first voucher booklet” all ladies enjoy a multitude of advantages. This begins with the choice of skis, as the sports shops lend their premium skis to female customers at an economy price during this period. In many shops, women receive additional discounts. The restaurants also offer ladies’ drinks. Thanks to the vouchers for relaxed hours of relaxation and well-being, relaxation is also ensured.


For powder snow fans

In January, the piste offers ideal conditions for a successful skiing holiday: snowfall and cold, clear nights create perfect conditions for the downhill runs on untouched deep-snow slopes. That’s why the popular powder snow weeks are held parallel to the feel-good weeks. These can be ideally combined with the “Ladies first” specials. From 6 to 27 January, numerous hotels, guesthouses, apartments and holiday homes in the Ski Arlberg region offer one-week special rates.

Ladies First – Die Wohlfühlwochen im Jänner

Ladies First Hotel St. Anton – Unbeschreiblich weiblich
Der Jänner gehört in St. Anton am Arlberg den Frauen: beim Skifahren auf der Piste, im SPA oder beim Shoppingvergnügen: Bei den Wohlfühlwochen von 6. bis 27. Jänner werden Wintersportlerinnen verwöhnt.
Ob ein Trip mit der besten Freundin, eine Reise mit der ganzen Ladies-Truppe oder ein Wochenende mit der Mama – der Jänner gehört in Ski Arlberg auf jeden Fall den Frauen. Ganz nach dem Credo „Ladies first“ warten in St. Anton nämlich drei Wochen lang zahlreiche Vergünstigungen auf alle weiblichen Gäste.
Ausgestattet mit dem „Ladies first Gutscheinheft“ genießen alle Damen eine Vielzahl an Vorteilen. Das beginnt schon bei der Skiauswahl, denn die Sportgeschäfte verleihen in diesem Zeitraum ihre Premium-Ski zum Economy-Preis an die weibliche Kundschaft. In vielen Shops erhalten Frauen zusätzliche Vergünstigungen. Auch die Restaurants laden zu Ladies-Drinks ein. Dank der Gutscheine für entspannte Relax- und Wohlfühlstunden ist für Entspannung ebenfalls gesorgt.

Für Tiefschneefans

Auf der Piste herrschen im Jänner optimale Bedingungen für einen gelungenen Skiurlaub: Schneefall und kalte, klare Nächte schaffen perfekte Voraussetzungen für die Abfahrten in unberührten Tiefschneehängen. Deshalb locken parallel zu den Wohlfühlwochen auch die beliebten Pulverschneewochen. Diese lassen sich ideal mit den „Ladies first“-Specials kombinieren. Im Zeitraum von 6. bis 27. Jänner offerieren zahlreiche Hotels, Pensionen, Appartements und Ferienhäuser in der Region Ski Arlberg einwöchige Spezialtarife an.